Usually benefit is only valid when there is an active employment. The employment relation expiration date can be added to the employee information. The end date is the expiration date of the benefit, after which our system disconnects the access privilege and automatically removes the employee’s active employees.
The system retains the information of all employees five years after this year according to the taxpayer’s instructions. If the employment relationship has already ended, you can immediately terminate the employee’s access by clicking the “Remove Employee” link. Employees removed from the beneficiaries will continue to appear in the usage reports.